Sleep D
The Jackal EP

12 November 2013


Featuring Artists

Sleep D


Street Cleaner


The Frankston Jackal

Butter Session released The Jackal EP on 12 November 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sleep D.

Sleep D has released vinyl on Analogue Attic, Cuckoo Music, Butter Sessions, Butter Session, Born Free, Incienso.

The record label Butter Session has released vinyl by Patch Free, DJ Fett Burger, Sleep D, Tuff Sherm, Jayda G, Dan White, Booshank.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.