Sleep D

08 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Sleep D




Sweetwater ( Carter Bros Don't Fight The Remix )

Cuckoo Music released Sweetwater on 08 October 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sleep D.

Sleep D has released vinyl on Analogue Attic, Born Free, Butter Session, Cuckoo Music, Butter Sessions, Incienso.

The record label Cuckoo Music has released vinyl by Sleep D, Regan, Ted Empleton.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.