Sleep D / Roza Terenzi
Shark Tempo

08 November 2018


Featuring Artists

Sleep D

Roza Terenzi


Sleep D - Shark Tempo

Roza Terenzi - Paranoia On Tap

Butter Sessions released Shark Tempo on 08 November 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Sleep D, Roza Terenzi.

Sleep D, Roza Terenzi has released vinyl on Pelvis, Dekmantel, Voyage A, Oscillate Tracks, RAND Muzik, Analogue Attic, Born Free, Kalahari Oyster Cult, Incienso, Good Company, Bizarro, Butter Session, Butter Sessions, Cuckoo Music, Salt Mines, Sides, Klasse Wrecks, Planet Euphorique.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Turner Street Sound, Ewan Jansen, Mousse, DJ Dogg, Naoyuki Uchida, Cale Sexton, Duo Jandj, Dan White, Booshank, Furious Frank, Villa Abo, Consumer Watchdawgz, Shigekazu Otake, Tina Wantirna, Low Flung, Roza Terenzi, Guy Contact, Albrecht Larooy, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Sleep D.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.