Sleep D
Red Rock

21 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Sleep D


Red Rock ( Iv Mix )

Bunyip Beat


Butter Sessions released Red Rock on 21 November 2017. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sleep D.

Sleep D has released vinyl on Butter Sessions, Butter Session, Born Free, Cuckoo Music, Analogue Attic, Planet Euphorique, Incienso.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Serpent, Current Obsession, Nummer, Turner Street Sound, Roza Terenzi, Mousse, Physical Therapy, Jon Watts, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Yuzo Iwata, Shigekazu Otake, Ivy Barkakati, Booshank, Midnight Tenderness, Furious Frank, DJ Dogg, Cale Sexton, Albrecht Larooy, Low Flung, Villa Abo.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.