The Velvet Ditch

19 July 2019


Featuring Artists



One More Day Won't Hurt - Slaves

It Makes Me Sick - Slaves

The Velvet Ditch - Slaves

When Will I Learn? - Slaves

Virgin released The Velvet Ditch on 19 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Slaves.

Slaves has released vinyl on Virgin.

The record label Virgin has released vinyl by Gorgon City, Dangelo, Ian Brown, Air, Mikaela Davis, Trippie Redd, Carrie Underwood, Mad Professor, Yak, Ghostface Killah, Lil Yachty, Laura Marling, 2 Chainz, The Future Sound Of London, Chronixx, Roxy Music, Chvrches, Jim James, The Revivalists.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.