Sj Tequilla
Session 01 04

05 October 2017


Featuring Artists

Sj Tequilla


Session 01

Session 02

Session 03

Session 04

Shot Of T released Session 01 04 on 05 October 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sj Tequilla.

Sj Tequilla has released vinyl on Freakout Cult, Shot Of T.

The record label Shot Of T has released vinyl by Sj Tequilla, DJ Dog, DJ Fett Burger.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.