Sj Tequilla / DJ Fett Burger / DJ Dog

23 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Sj Tequilla

DJ Fett Burger

DJ Dog


Drift - Sj Tequilla

House - Sj Tequilla

( Planet Earth Part 1 Mix ) - Dj Fett Burger

( Ezit Boys Are Back In Town Mix ) - Dj Dog

Shot Of T released Drift on 23 April 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sj Tequilla, DJ Fett Burger, DJ Dog.

Sj Tequilla, DJ Fett Burger, DJ Dog has released vinyl on Sex Tags Amfiba, Geography, Klasse Wrecks, Freakout Cult, Acido, Clone Royal, Rebound Lounge, Butter Session, Sex Tags UFO, Mongo Fett, Shot Of T, Club No No, Rush Hour, Sued.

The record label Shot Of T has released vinyl by DJ Dog, Sj Tequilla, DJ Fett Burger.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.