Sins For Beginners
Fireburn The Bloodlot

25 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Sins For Beginners


Sins For Beginners - Track 1

Sins For Beginners - Track 2

iDEAL Recordings released Fireburn The Bloodlot on 25 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Sins For Beginners.

Sins For Beginners has released vinyl on iDEAL Recordings.

The record label iDEAL Recordings has released vinyl by Ornament, Johan Zetterquist, Ectoplasm Girls, Vanity Productions, The Idealist, Isabella, Sewer Election, Anton Klint, Merzbow, Russell Haswell, Evol, Vanligt Folk, Villa Abo, Stephen Omalley, Sins For Beginners, Index, Good Area, Jasss, Saturn and The Sun, Henrik Rylander.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.