Simplicity Is Beauty
Fragments EP

01 July 2013


Featuring Artists

Simplicity Is Beauty


Fragments 1

Fragments 2

Fragments 3

Wolfskuil Limited released Fragments EP on 01 July 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Simplicity Is Beauty.

Simplicity Is Beauty has released vinyl on Wolfskuil Limited.

The record label Wolfskuil Limited has released vinyl by DJ Red, Eric Cloutier, Architectural, Lewski, Bas Amro, Ferdi Blankena, Roger Gerressen, Kryptic Universe, Pitto, Edanticonf, Frits Wentink, Shlomo, Sandrien, Darko Esser, Simplicity Is Beauty, Circular Vector Patterns, Hrtl.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.