Simon Shreeve
Lust Product EP

03 August 2016


Featuring Artists

Simon Shreeve


System Living

Silver Sun

Lust Product

External Laws

Downwards released Lust Product EP on 03 August 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Simon Shreeve.

Simon Shreeve has released vinyl on Downwards.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by V, Ugandan Methods, Samuel Kerridge, Cut Hands, Monic, Talker, Regis, Simon Shreeve, O, James Ruskin, Lustmord, Collin Gorman Weiland, Anne Margaret Hogan, Anthony Child, Veronica Vasicka, Oake, Prurient, British Murder Boys, Dva Damas, Antonym.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.