Simo Lorenz
Sendero EP

04 June 2019


Featuring Artists

Simo Lorenz


Simo Lorenz - Playing To The People

Simo Lorenz - Blue Hour

Simo Lorenz - Into Our Amplifiers

Simo Lorenz - Sendero

Odd Even released Sendero EP on 04 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Simo Lorenz.

Simo Lorenz has released vinyl on Odd Even, Concepts Of Time, Selective Memory.

The record label Odd Even has released vinyl by Flug, Mikael Jonasson, Johnny Island, Rhubarb, Fabrizio Rat, Johannes Heil, Trackmaster Dre, Alex Bau, Alexander Kowalski, Boston 168, Simo Lorenz, Nx1, Steve Parker, Andre Kronert, Markus Suckut, Aands, Par Grindvik, Joroen Search, Yotam Avni.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.