Simian Mobile Disco Temporary Pleasure
Genre: House

Simian Mobile Disco - Temporary Pleasure


Release Date: 13/08/2009

Cat No: WEBB216L

Format: Vinyl


  • cream dream
  • audacity of huge
  • 10000 horses cant be wrong
  • cruel intentions
  • off the map
  • synthesise
  • bad blood
  • turn up the dial
  • ambulance
  • pinball

Find more records like Temporary Pleasure on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Temporary Pleasure

Wichita released Temporary Pleasure on Thu Aug 13 2009. The 10 track House release features Simian Mobile Disco.

Wichita has released vinyl by Psycatron, Simian Mobile Disco, Cheatahs, Cloud Nothings, Peggy Sue, Fidlar, First Aid Kit, Girlpool, Globelamp, Health and Beauty, Los Campesinos!, Meg Baird, Mothers, Oscar, and Owen.

People who like Temporary Pleasure also listen to Digitalism, Tiga, Vitalic, Justice, MSTRKRFT, Boys Noize, Hot Chip, Soulwax, Yuksek, and Rex The Dog.