Uau Novo EP

Uau Novo EP


Meda Fury 2020


  • Silvestre - Todos Bem
  • Silvestre - Paga O Que Deves
  • Silvestre - Yeah (DJ Firmeza Remix)
  • Silvestre - Demonios Na Cabeca (Lilocox Remix)

Find more records like Uau Novo EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Meda Fury released Uau Novo EP on 02 October 2020. The 4 track vinyl features Silvestre.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Bruise, Lady Blacktronika, Sad City, Pearl River Sound, Ryota Opp, Silvestre, Damon Bell, Hazylujah, D Ribeiro, Rimbaudian, Alleged Witches, Eliphino, Takuya Matsumoto, Pletnev, and Ol.