Silk City
Electricity (Record Store Day 2019)

01 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Silk City


Columbia released Electricity (Record Store Day 2019) on 01 May 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Silk City.

Silk City has released vinyl on Columbia.

The record label Columbia has released vinyl by Samuel Jonathan Johnson, Harry Partch, Hubert Laws, Charles Earland, Manic Street Preachers, Silk City, Santana, Soulsavers, Rosanne Cash, Haerts, The Voidz, Alexandra Savior, A$ap Rocky, Calvin Harris, Barbra Streisand, Tenacious D, Bill Withers, Kiyoshi Yamaya, Josef Salvat, Nas.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.