Silicon Scally

15 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Silicon Scally


Silicon Scally - Projections

Silicon Scally - Rift

Silicon Scally - Thermal Image

Silicon Scally - Override

Central Processing Unit released Projections on 15 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Silicon Scally.

Silicon Scally has released vinyl on Rator Mute, Central Processing Unit, Electrix, Innerspace, Cultivated Electronics, For Those That Knoe, Art Of Perception.

The record label Central Processing Unit has released vinyl by Datassette, Alek Stark, Jensen Interceptor, S D, Paul Blackford, B12, Biochip, Scape One, Koova, Dmx Krew, 96 Back, Silicon Scally, Blixaboy, Mrs Jynx, Microlith, Carbo Flex, Secret State, Daddy Long Legs, Federico Leocata, Pip Williams.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.