Silicon Scally
Cobalt Blue

04 July 2019


Featuring Artists

Silicon Scally


Silicon Scally - Cobalt Blue

Silicon Scally - Scintillation

Silicon Scally - Asynchronous

Silicon Scally - Protocol 2

Central Processing Unit released Cobalt Blue on 04 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Silicon Scally.

Silicon Scally has released vinyl on Innerspace, Cultivated Electronics, Art Of Perception, Electrix, For Those That Knoe, Central Processing Unit.

The record label Central Processing Unit has released vinyl by Neil Landstrumm, B12, Mrs Jynx, Djedjotronic, Detromental, Sync 24, Nadia Struiwigh, Mikron, S D, Sdem, Dmx Krew, Secret State, Biochip, Annie Hall, Blixaboy, Nullptr, Plant 43, Scape One, Carbo Flex, Daddy Long Legs.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.