Silent Phase / Silent Phase
The Rewired Mixes

29 July 1996


Featuring Artists

Silent Phase

Silent Phase

Kenny Larkin


Silent Phase - Fire ( Rewired Mix )

Silent Phase - Fire ( Swahili Meets Mazart Mix )

Silent Phase - Meditive Fusion ( Kenny Larkin Mix )

Transmat released The Rewired Mixes on 29 July 1996. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Silent Phase, Silent Phase and remixes from artists including Kenny Larkin.

Silent Phase, Silent Phase, Kenny Larkin has released vinyl on KMS, Styrax, Planet E, Rush Hour, Transmat, Peacefrog, Mint Condition, Blame America, RandS, Be As One, Poussez!.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Zak Khutoretsky, Drummer B, Rhythim Is Rhythim, Mayday, Hiroshi Watanabe, Dark Comedy, M D Emm, Jon Hester, Deepa and Biri, Aril Brikha, K Alexi, Microworld, Dvs1, R Tyme, John Arnold, Joey Beltram, Silent Phase, Biz, Model 500, Quiet Daze (ian Pooley).

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.