Silent Phase
Psychotic Funk (repress)

23 August 2006


Featuring Artists

Silent Phase


Silent Phase - Psychotic Funk

Silent Phase - Waterdance

Silent Phase - Spirit Of Sankofa

Transmat released Psychotic Funk (repress) on 23 August 2006. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Silent Phase.

Silent Phase has released vinyl on Transmat.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Bang The Party, Rhythim Is Rhythim, Stephen Brown, Rhythm Is Rhythm, Microworld, Dr Motte, Hiroshi Watanabe, Biz, M D Emm, John Arnold, Silent Phase, 3 Phase, Drummer B, Kids In Glass Houses, Derrick May, Dark Comedy, K Alexi Shelby, Deepa and Biri, Mbulelo, Rythim Is Rythim.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.