Silent Harbour

18 November 2015


Featuring Artists

Silent Harbour


Morning Sun


Tidal Window

Navier Stokes Equations

Feg Depth

Environmental Migrant

Black Cloud


Deep Sound Channel released Hinterland on 18 November 2015. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Silent Harbour.

Silent Harbour has released vinyl on Deep Sound Channel, Transcendent, Echocord.

The record label Deep Sound Channel has released vinyl by Conforce, Milton Bradley, Matt Tdk, Ghostek, Mike Parker, Von Grall, Ascion, Najem Sworb, Cliche Morph, Kamazi, Yeelen, Silent Harbour, Mohlao, Modular Scapes, Tripeo, Dasha Rush, Alien Rain, Artefakt, Tom Liem, Arc.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.