The Purification Loops

11 April 2014


Featuring Artists



Loop One

Loop Two

Loop Three

Loop Four

Loop Five

Loop Six

Avian released The Purification Loops on 11 April 2014. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Sigha.

Sigha has released vinyl on In Silent Series, Token, Avian, Blueprint, Downwards, Hotflush Recordings, Our Circula Sound.

The record label Avian has released vinyl by Sigha, Rhyw, Shawn Osullivan, Plants Army Revolver, Shifted, A Vision Of Love, 400ppm, Mannerfelt, Shadows, Haydo, Kilner, Lituus, The Empire Line, Grace, Mpia3, Verge, Sos Gunver Ryberg, Dual Action, Pris, Skarn.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.