Nowa Aleksandria

23 January 2018


Featuring Artists



Idziemy Przez Las

Ludzie Wschodu

Bez Konca

Idziemy Na Skraj

Na Zewnatrz

Nowa Aleksandria

To Stowa

Juz Blisko

Tak Mocno Tak Duzzo

Czerwony Pejzazz

Mannequin released Nowa Aleksandria on 23 January 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Siekiera.

Siekiera has released vinyl on Mannequin.

The record label Mannequin has released vinyl by The Actor, Tommy De Chirico, Fred Ventura, Techno Bert, Andrew, Fallbeil, Sam De La Rosa, December, Phantom Love, Raw Ambassador, Zombies Under Stress, Maoupa Mazzocchetti, No More, De Sang Froid, Soviet Soviet, Orphx, Diaframma, Dust, Giant Swan, Nocturnal Emissions.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.