Shlomi Aber
Slack Tide EP

16 October 2013


Featuring Artists

Shlomi Aber


Slack Tide


Ovum released Slack Tide EP on 16 October 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Shlomi Aber.

Shlomi Aber has released vinyl on Lost Episodes, Bpitch Control, Objektivity, Desolat, Double Pak, Figure, Be As One Recordings, Bedrock, Redimension, Ovum, Be As One, Drumcode, Nonplus, Odd Even.

The record label Ovum has released vinyl by Marc Romboy Vs Kink, DJ Sneak, Boo Williams, Ryogo Yamamori, Alix Alvarez, Bloody Mary, Sean Miller, D Julz, Dirty Channels, Chymera, Marco Faraone, Itamar Sagi, Ian Pooley, Pete Moss, Heiko Laux, Nacho Marco, Nico Lahs, Kink, David Alvarado, Michael L Penman.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.