Shit Robot Lose Control
Genre: House

Shit Robot - Lose Control

Label: DFA

Release Date: 26/05/2016

Cat No: DFA2512

Format: Vinyl


  • Lose Control (original)
  • Lose Control (Spencer Parker worktool 1)
  • Lose Control (Spencer Parker worktool 2)
  • Lose Control (Spencer Parker worktool 3)
  • Lose Control (Spencer Parker workmix)
  • Lose Control (Spencer Parker workdub)

Find more records like Lose Control on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lose Control

DFA released Lose Control on Thu May 26 2016. The 6 track House release features Shit Robot.

People who like Lose Control also listen to The Juan Maclean, In Flagranti, Joakim, Pixeltan, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, Discodeine, Mock & Toof, The Glimmers, Munk, and Jee Day.

DFA has released vinyl by Crystal Ark, Dj Kaos, Factory Floor, Gavin Russom, Graceful Exit, Holy Ghost, Holy Ghost!, Invisible Conga People, Jee Day, Lace Curtain, Lcd Soundsystem, Man Tear, Peach Melba, Peter Gordon, and Planningtorock.