Shit Robot

31 October 2007


Featuring Artists

Shit Robot



Lonely Planet

DFA released Chasm on 31 October 2007. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Shit Robot.

Shit Robot has released vinyl on Me Me Me, Kitjen, DFA, My Rules.

The record label DFA has released vinyl by Ray Mang, Cold Beat, Essaie Pas, Marcus Marr, Delia Gonzalez, Planningtorock, Man Tear, Lcd Soundsystem, Perel, Invisible Conga People, Slim Twig, Walter Jones, Nhk Yx Koyxen, Guerilla Toss, Peach Melba, Dj Kaos, Dawn People, Lace Curtain, Holy Ghost!, Holy Ghost.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.