Shirley Walker | John Carpenter Escape From LA (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Shirley Walker / John Carpenter - Escape From LA (Soundtrack)

Real Gone Music

Release Date: 30/05/2017

Cat No: RGM0553

Format: Vinyl


  • escape from new york (main title)
  • history of los angeles
  • fire base seven
  • snake arrives / deportees
  • snake gets scratched
  • defense lab
  • snake's flashback
  • weapons / snakes uniform
  • snake's escort
  • submarine launch
  • sub sinks
  • mulholland drive
  • acid rain / tour guide sting / snake gets directions
  • sunset boulevard bazaar
  • motorcycle chase
  • showdown
  • push on through / snake takes a breather
  • beverly hills surgeon
  • i think were lost / taslima
  • the future is right now / fun gun
  • the black box / target la
  • the broadcast / the coliseum
  • decapitation / game time / the game
  • escape from coliseum
  • queen mary / hang glider attack
  • helicopter arrival
  • texas switch / fire fight
  • escape from happy kingdom
  • crash landing
  • out of time
  • presidential decree
  • jc's blues (bonus track)

Find more records like Escape From LA (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Escape From LA (Soundtrack)

Real Gone Music released Escape From LA (Soundtrack) on Tue May 30 2017. The 32 track Leftfield release features Shirley Walker, and John Carpenter.

Real Gone Music has released vinyl by Alejandro Jodorowsky, Dusty Springfield, John Coltrane, The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Shirley Walker, John Carpenter, Adan Jodorowsky, Alexandro Jodorowsky, Allen Ginsberg, Bb King, Dave Brubeck, Dinah Washington, Hans Zimmer, Julie London, and Merry Clayton.

People who like Escape From LA (Soundtrack) also listen to Splash Band, Sharp Ties, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, Telex, Miro Miroe, Laurice, Didier Marouani, Droids, Flash and the Pan, and B-Movie.