Shirley Horn Embers and Ashes
Genre: Soul Jazz

Shirley Horn - Embers and Ashes


Release Date: 15/09/2023

Cat No: SPCL2370041

Format: Vinyl


  • shirley horn - like someone in love
  • shirley horn - he never mentioned love
  • shirley horn - like in a morning sunrise softly
  • shirley horn - thought about you
  • shirley horn - mountain greenery
  • shirley horn - god bless the child
  • shirley horn - porgy bonus track i loves you
  • shirley horn - blue city
  • shirley horn - day by day
  • shirley horn - if i should lose you
  • shirley horn - wild is the wind
  • shirley horn - come rain or come shine
  • shirley horn - just in time
  • shirley horn - a foggy day (bonus track)

Find more records like Embers and Ashes

Start digging

More about Embers and Ashes

Supperclub released Embers and Ashes on Fri Sep 15 2023. The 14 track Soul Jazz release features Shirley Horn.

Supperclub has released vinyl by Chris Connor, Nina Simone, Ethel Ennis, Beverley Kenney, Ella Fitzgerald, Anne Phillips, Tina Louise, Sallie Blair, Monica Lewis, Julie London, Sarah Vaughan, Teri Thornton, Mitzi Gaynor, Lola Albright, and Toni Harper.