Shine Grooves


  • 1. Shine Grooves - After All
  • 2. Shine Grooves - Dps V55
  • 3. Shine Grooves - Secret
  • 4. Shine Grooves - Mizantrop (Feat X343)
  • 5. Shine Grooves - Untitled Jam (Feat X343)
  • 6. Shine Grooves - Batiste Song (Feat X343)

More about this release

Kimochi released Kontrastnost on 28 July 2020. The 6 track vinyl features Shine Grooves.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Lubin, Jon Doppler, Brendon Moeller, Shielding, Skookum, Rdma, Kuf, Niro, Moufang, Conoley Ospovat, Sw, Graften, Kazumi, Strategy, Area, Neotnas, Shine Grooves, Earthen Sea, Ud, and A New Line (related).