She Past Away
Narin Yalnizlik

18 January 2019


Featuring Artists

She Past Away


She Past Away - Soluk

She Past Away - Asimilasyon

She Past Away - Uzakta

She Past Away - Narik Yalnizlik

She Past Away - Hayaller?

She Past Away - Katarsis

She Past Away - Uctu Belirsizlige

She Past Away - Gercekten Ozleyince

She Past Away - Yanimda

She Past Away - Kuruyordu Nehir

She Past Away - Ice Kapanis Ii

Metropolis released Narin Yalnizlik on 18 January 2019. The 11 track vinyl features artists including She Past Away.

She Past Away has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Black Lung, Ftr, Psyclon Nine, Alpines, Assemblage 23, Lords Of Acid, Vnv Nation, Tashaki Miyaki, Front Line Assembly, Statiqbloom, Ash Code, The Birthday Massacre, Hante, Snog, Elder Island, Muet, The Vacant Lots, Electric Six, She Past Away, Gang Of Four.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.