She Past Away
Disko Anksiyete

08 July 2019


Featuring Artists

She Past Away


Bosluk ( Intro ) - She Past Away

Durdu Dunya - She Past Away

Disko Anksiyete - She Past Away

Izole - She Past Away

La Maldad - She Past Away

Renksiz - She Past Away

Sonbahar - She Past Away

Girdap - She Past Away

Yukseliyor Deniz - She Past Away

Agit - She Past Away

Metropolis released Disko Anksiyete on 08 July 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including She Past Away.

She Past Away has released vinyl on Metropolis.

The record label Metropolis has released vinyl by Front Line Assembly, The Birthday Massacre, Gang Of Four, Alpines, Electric Six, Statiqbloom, Muet, The Legendary Pink Dots, Lords Of Acid, Assemblage 23, Psyclon Nine, Ash Code, Elder Island, The Vacant Lots, Tashaki Miyaki, Black Lung, Hante, Vnv Nation, The Tear Garden, She Past Away.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.