Shdw | Obscure Shape Poetic Justice EP
Genre: Techno

Shdw / Obscure Shape - Poetic Justice EP

Mutual Rytm

Release Date: 24/06/2022

Cat No: MR003

Format: Vinyl


  • shdw / obscure shape - turbulence
  • shdw / obscure shape - pulse
  • shdw / obscure shape - poetic justice
  • shdw / obscure shape - set it off
  • shdw / obscure shape - killing me softly

Find more records like Poetic Justice EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Poetic Justice EP

Mutual Rytm released Poetic Justice EP on Fri Jun 24 2022. The 5 track Techno release features Shdw, and Obscure Shape.

Mutual Rytm has released vinyl by Lars Huismann, Shdw, Obscure Shape, Alarico, and Chlar.

People who like Poetic Justice EP also listen to Distant Echoes, Jose Pouj, D. Carbone, Furfriend, AX&P, Alex.Do, 04LM, Unam Zetineb, Chris Page, and Mental Resonance.