Shaun Soomro
Journey To Delirium

14 May 2013


Featuring Artists

Shaun Soomro

Marcellus Pittman


Journey To Delirium

Journey To Delirium ( Marcellus Pittman Remix )

Lick My Deck released Journey To Delirium on 14 May 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Shaun Soomro and remixes from artists including Marcellus Pittman.

Shaun Soomro, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on FXHE, Unirhythm Green, Fit Sound, Unirhythm, 3 Chairs, Lifetime Groove, Lick My Deck, Seventh Sign, MCDE, Fragil Musique, Still Music, Downbeat, Sound Signature, Mister Saturday Night, NDATL Muzik, Westbound, Rush Hour.

The record label Lick My Deck has released vinyl by Ion Ludwig, Bruno Pronsato, Stl, Petre Inspirescu, Barac, The Truth Theory Trio, Hieroglyphic Being, Shaun Soomro, Mikael Stavostrand, Melchior Productions Ltd.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.