Shannon Shaw Shannon In Nashville
Genre: Soul Jazz

Shannon Shaw - Shannon In Nashville

Label: Nonesuch

Release Date: 08/06/2018

Cat No: 0075597930832

Format: Vinyl


  • shannon shaw - golden frames
  • shannon shaw - bring her the mirror
  • shannon shaw - broke my own
  • shannon shaw - steel metal leather
  • shannon shaw - freddies 'n' teddies
  • shannon shaw - love i can't explain
  • shannon shaw - cryin' my eyes out
  • shannon shaw - goodbye summer
  • shannon shaw - cold pillows
  • shannon shaw - lord of alaska
  • shannon shaw - i might consider
  • shannon shaw - make believe
  • shannon shaw - coal on the fire

Find more records like Shannon In Nashville on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Shannon In Nashville

Nonesuch released Shannon In Nashville on Fri Jun 08 2018. The 13 track Soul Jazz release features Shannon Shaw.

Nonesuch has released vinyl by Steve Reich, Allen Toussaint, Nico Muhly, Teitur, Brad Mehldau, Mark Guiliana, Chris Thile, Conor Oberst, Dan Auerbach, Devendra Banhart, Emmylou Harris, The Nash Ramblers, Fleet Foxes, Joshua Redman, and Kd Lang.