Good Times
Genre: Soul Jazz

Shakey Jake - Good Times

Release Date: 31/08/2016

Cat No: 4MN250

Format: Vinyl


  • Worried Blues
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Sunset Blues
  • You Spoiled Your Baby
  • Tear Drops
  • Just Shakey
  • Jake'S Blues
  • Still Your Fool
  • Keep A
  • Call Me When You Need Me
  • Huffin' & Puffin'
  • Good Times

Find more records like Good Times on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Good Times on 31 August 2016. The 12 track vinyl features Shakey Jake.

People who like Good Times like music by