At Night (Remixes)

23 July 2018


Featuring Artists



Shakedown - At Night ( Peggy Gou Acid Journey Remix )

Shakedown - At Night ( Tiger & Woods Remix )

Shakedown - At Night ( Purple Disco Machine Remix )

Shakedown - At Night ( Shakedown Galactic Boogie )

Defected released At Night (Remixes) on 23 July 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Shakedown.

Shakedown has released vinyl on Defected.

The record label Defected has released vinyl by Offaiah, Reboot, Shovell, Audiowhores, The Rock Solid Allstars, Oliver $, Elderbrook, House Master Baldwin, Zev, Detroits Filthiest, Amampondo, Henrik Schwarz, Kid Enigma, Kuniyuki Takahashi, Mk, Havoc and Lawn, Mat Joe, Danny Krivit, Joe Corti, Roland Clark.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.