Deep Inside (Of You)

28 November 2016


Featuring Artists



Deep Inside ( Of You ) (soul Trance) - Shafty

Deep Inside ( Of You ) (the Jungle & The Temple) - Shafty

Deep Inside ( Of You ) (touch & Go) - Shafty

Deep Inside ( Of You ) (the Deep Creep) - Shafty

Deep Inside ( Of You ) (love Romance) - Shafty

Groovin released Deep Inside (Of You) on 28 November 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Shafty.

Shafty has released vinyl on Groovin.

The record label Groovin has released vinyl by The Fibre Foundation, Peven Everett, 95 North, Mondee Oliver, Linda Di Franco, Ashford and Simpson, Glenn Underground, Jovonn, Deodato, Lamont Dozier, Rudoulpho, Boo Williams, DJ Joe Lewis, Donald Byrd, Daphne, Night Communication, Kerri Chandler, Dreamer G, Grampa, Ron Trent.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.