Shadow People DDDLP 2
Genre: Bass

Shadow People - DDDLP 2

Deep Dark and Dangerous

Release Date: 20/02/2018

Cat No: DDDLP2

Format: Vinyl


  • shadow people - awake before you
  • shadow people - ricky (feat ace boogie)
  • shadow people - destroyed (feat lelijveld)
  • shadow people - lemon cake

Find more records like DDDLP 2 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about DDDLP 2

Deep Dark and Dangerous released DDDLP 2 on Tue Feb 20 2018. The 4 track Bass release features Shadow People.

Deep Dark and Dangerous has released vinyl by Truth, Sepia, Taiko, Distinct Motive, Shadow People, Oxossi, Abstrakt Sonance, Stylust, Taso, Mr K, Pushloop, Lost, Samba, Khiva, and Ternion Sound.