Seven Davis Jr
Dancing On The Sun

27 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Seven Davis Jr


Dancing On The Sun ( Instrumental )

See The Light ( Dancing On The Sun Remix )



Ninja Tune released Dancing On The Sun on 27 May 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Seven Davis Jr.

Seven Davis Jr has released vinyl on The Love Below, Neovinyl, Ninja Tune, R2, Must Have, Secret Angels, Ten Thousand Yen, Apron, Heist Recordings, Classic, Izwid.

The record label Ninja Tune has released vinyl by The Herbaliser, Throwing Shade, London Contemporary Orchestra, Sampa The Great, Slugabed, The Invisible, Martyn, Cinematic Orchestra, Sarathy Korwar, Little Dragon, Floating Points, Romare, DJ Food Fight, Glenn Astro, Leon Vynehall, Roots Manuva, DJ Food, Fennesz, Bonobo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.