Session Victim Needledrop
Genre: House

Session Victim - Needledrop

Night Time Stories

Release Date: 06/03/2020

Cat No: ALNLP59

Format: Vinyl


  • session victim - bad weather mates
  • session victim - the pain
  • session victim - made me fly (feat beth hirsch)
  • session victim - jazzbeat 7
  • session victim - blue sound no sky
  • session victim - needledrop
  • session victim - isle of taste
  • session victim - cold chills
  • session victim - still high
  • session victim - glimmer

Find more records like Needledrop

Start digging

More about Needledrop

Night Time Stories released Needledrop on Fri Mar 06 2020. The 10 track House release features Session Victim.

Night Time Stories has released vinyl by Khruangbin, Garden City Movement, Chaouche, Leifur James, Ash Walker, Kennebec, Session Victim, and Sasha.

People who like Needledrop also listen to Motor City Drum Ensemble, Genius Of Time, 6th Borough Project, San Soda, Trickski, Axel Boman, Jacob Korn, Erdbeerschnitzel, Rick Wade, and Tornado Wallace.