Session Victim
Dawn EP

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Session Victim

Sven Weisemann


Iron Curtis


Dawn ( Feat Nebraska ) - Session Victim

Taste Of Life - Session Victim

Hear The Sun ( Feat Iron Curtis ) - Session Victim

Dawn ( Sven Weisemann Redawn Inbassed Mix ) - Session Victim

Delusions Of Grandeur released Dawn EP on 15 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Session Victim and remixes from artists including Sven Weisemann, Nebraska, Iron Curtis.

Session Victim, Sven Weisemann, Nebraska, Iron Curtis has released vinyl on Wandering Music, Wolf Music, Sudden Drop, Hudd Traxx, Office Recordings, Liebe Detail, Mister Saturday Night, Delsin, Black Key, Razor-N-Tape, House Cafe, Frank Music, Mule Electronic, Midnight Shift, House Is The Cure, Meanwhile, Echocord, Smallville, Mojuba, Morris Audio Citysport Edition.

The record label Delusions Of Grandeur has released vinyl by Deep Space Orchestra, Be Atwell, Ponty Mython, Son Of Sound, Ugly Drums, Toby Tobias, Ben Sun, Thatmanmonkz, Flight Mode, The Revenge, Paxton Fettel, Uffe, Zepp001, Austin Ato, FCL Vs VFB, Tornado Wallace, Trickski, Session Victim, Franc Spangler, Saine.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.