Serphim Rytm
Prayers By The Lake

11 June 2018


Featuring Artists

Serphim Rytm


Serphim Rytm - I

Serphim Rytm - Ii

Serphim Rytm - Iii

Serphim Rytm - Iv

Mirae Arts released Prayers By The Lake on 11 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Serphim Rytm.

Serphim Rytm has released vinyl on Mirae Arts.

The record label Mirae Arts has released vinyl by C Kay, Eoc, Saraam, Katsunori Sawa, Damaskin, Serphim Rytm, Michiru Aoyama.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.