Sequoyah Murray
Penalties Of Love

03 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Sequoyah Murray


Thrill Jockey released Penalties Of Love on 03 May 2019. The 0 track vinyl features artists including Sequoyah Murray.

Sequoyah Murray has released vinyl on Thrill Jockey.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Brother Jt, Fox Millions Duo, Keiji Haino, Sumac, Future Islands, Grumbling Fur, Saicobab, Jack Rose, Entrance, Douglas Mccombs, Koen Holtkamp, Peals, Lightning Bolt, Jon Porras, E, So Percussion, Gagakiriseye, Marielle V Jakobsons, Jeff Zeigler, The Skull Defekts.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.