Sequoyah Murray
Before You Begin

13 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Sequoyah Murray


Sequoyah Murray - Here We Go

Sequoyah Murray - I Wonder

Sequoyah Murray - Sublime

Sequoyah Murray - Blue Jays

Sequoyah Murray - Sunflower ( I Love You More )

Sequoyah Murray - Let’s Take The Time

Sequoyah Murray - Penalties Of Love

Sequoyah Murray - Is Enough

Sequoyah Murray - Before You Begin

Thrill Jockey released Before You Begin on 13 September 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Sequoyah Murray.

Sequoyah Murray has released vinyl on Thrill Jockey.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Saicobab, The Skull Defekts, Peals, Beast, Dommengang, Jon Porras, Brendon Anderegg, Sam Prekop, Upper Wilds, Golden Void, Guardian Alien, Dan Friel, Entrance, Eye Flys, Jeff Parker, Luke Roberts, White Hills, Lightning Bolt, Alexander Tucker, Sarah Louise.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.