Sense Club / Villalobos
Tomorrov Cocktail

14 May 2013


Featuring Artists

Sense Club



Tomorrov Cocktail


Perlon released Tomorrov Cocktail on 14 May 2013. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Sense Club, Villalobos.

Sense Club, Villalobos has released vinyl on Perlon, Sei Es Drum, Pressure Traxx.

The record label Perlon has released vinyl by Zip, Akufen, Dandy Jack and The Junction Sm, Bruno Pronsato, Dandy Jack and The Latin Lava, Ricardo Villalobos, Pantytec, Villalobos, Luciano, Soulphiction, San Proper, Loderbauer, Thomas Melchoir, Baby Ford, Chris Korda, STL, Minimal Man, Dimbiman, Audio Werner, Mia.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.