Sebo K
Magie Noire

14 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Sebo K


Magie Noire



Robsoul Recordings released Magie Noire on 14 November 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sebo K.

Sebo K has released vinyl on P.O.D Cross, Robsoul Recordings, Scenario, Tsuba, Bass Culture, Rekids, Politics Of Dancing, Mobilee.

The record label Robsoul Recordings has released vinyl by Mark Farina, Steve Lawler, Chris Stussy, Sebo K, Around7, Lorenzo, Guy From Downstairs, Minimono, Reda Dare, Homero Espinosa, Natural Rhythm, Joss Moog, Jazzman Wax, Arturo Garces, Alci, Hector Moralez, Iban Montoro, Phil Weeks, Vicari, Cockney Lama.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.