Sebo K

15 July 2015


Featuring Artists

Sebo K

Mr Fingers


Reach Out


Aquamarine ( Mr Fingers Ultraviolet Mix )

Tsuba released Aquamarine on 15 July 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sebo K and remixes from artists including Mr Fingers.

Sebo K, Mr Fingers has released vinyl on Tsuba, Mobilee, S12, Trax, Rekids, Alleviated, DJ Classics Mastercuts, Deeptec, Politics Of Dancing, Skylax, DMC, Get On Down, NRK Sound Division, Robsoul Recordings, P.O.D Cross, Harmless, Hed Kandi, Scenario, Bass Culture, MCA.

The record label Tsuba has released vinyl by Giovanni, Ethyl, Steve Cook, Fernando, Okain, The Hacker, Christian Burkhardt, Freddie Norwood, Audiojack, Fred Everything, Fernando Pulichino, Luvless, Elaborate Hoax, Huxley, Hector, Kevin Griffiths, Roy Comanchero, Rhythm and Soul, Midnight Special, Oxia.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.