08 November 2019


Featuring Artists



Sebastian - Hudson River

Sebastian - Love In Motion ( Feat Mayer Hawthorne )

Sebastian - Tough Games

Sebastian - Embody

Sebastian - Ross Ross Ross

Sebastian - Fried

Sebastian - Kindercut

Sebastian - Water Games

Sebastian - Total

Sebastian - Jack Wire ( Instrumental Version )

Sebastian - Ctfo ( Feat Mia )

Sebastian - Cartoon

Sebastian - Arabest

Sebastian - Prime

Sebastian - Mean Games

Sebastian - Tetra

Sebastian - Motor

Sebastian - Night

Sebastian - Yes

Sebastian - Bird Games

Sebastian - Doggg

Sebastian - Frustra

Because Music released Total on 08 November 2019. The 22 track vinyl features artists including Sebastian.

Sebastian has released vinyl on Ed Banger, Because Music.

The record label Because Music has released vinyl by Para One, Camille, Amadou And Mariam, Tonton David, Breakbot Feat Irfane, Keziah Jones, Les Innocents, Les Fils Du Calvaire, 10lec6, Arnaud Rebotini, Mayer Hawthorne, Cat Power, Molecule, Mike D, Brandt Brauer Frick, Keny Arkana, Minuit, Stardust, Les Liminanas, Les Rita Mitsouko.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.