Sean Rowe New Lore
Genre: Rock

Sean Rowe - New Lore


Release Date: 12/05/2017

Cat No: 8714092752519

Format: Vinyl


  • gas station rose
  • the salmon
  • promise of you
  • i'll follow your trail
  • the vine
  • newton's cradle
  • i can't make a living from holding you
  • it's not hard to say goodbye (sometimes)
  • you keep coming alive
  • the very first snow

Find more records like New Lore on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about New Lore

Anti released New Lore on Fri May 12 2017. The 10 track Rock release features Sean Rowe.

Anti has released vinyl by The Coup, Kronos Quartet, Bryce Dressner, Simian Mobile Disco, Curtis Harding, Calexico, Mavis Staples, Solomon Burke, Andy Shauf, Beat Connection, Case, Lang, Veirs, Cass Mccombs, and Daniel Lanois.