Se62 Shaking Trees EP
Genre: House

Se62 - Shaking Trees EP


Release Date: 22/11/2021

Cat No: SLPFNK025

Format: Vinyl


  • se62 - abc
  • se62 - hz
  • se62 - teacher's call
  • se62 - circuit

Find more records like Shaking Trees EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Shaking Trees EP

SlapFunk released Shaking Trees EP on Mon Nov 22 2021. The 4 track House release features Se62.

SlapFunk has released vinyl by Daniele Temperilli, Malin Genie, Stooge Wilson, Firdjel Medar, De Sluwe Vos, Samuel Deep, Larry De Kat, Anil Aras, U Know The Drill, Chris Carrier, Julian Alexander, Ingi Visions, William Caycedo, Levi Verspeek, and Pascal Benjamin.

People who like Shaking Trees EP also listen to Se62, Ooft, Daniel Solar, OOFT!, Kastil, KRL, Andy Hart, Andy Ash, Cosmic Boogie, and Simoncino.