Index Hole

06 June 2019


Featuring Artists



Sdem - Arc Rail

Sdem - Bx16

Sdem - Mitherer

Sdem - 6448

Central Processing Unit released Index Hole on 06 June 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sdem.

Sdem has released vinyl on Central Processing Unit.

The record label Central Processing Unit has released vinyl by Mikron, Paul Blackford, Secret State, Alek Stark, Biochip, Microlith, Maelstrom, Automatic Tasty, Plant 43, Yuri Urano, S D, B12, Pip Williams, La 4a, Nullptr, Dmx Krew, Djedjotronic, Annie Hall, Calum Gunn, Fleck Esc.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.