Scan 7
Believe EP

19 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Scan 7


Chuuch - Scan 7

No Enemy No Table - Scan 7

Here To There - Scan 7

Transmat released Believe EP on 19 September 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Scan 7.

Scan 7 has released vinyl on Catzilla, Basement Trax, F Communications, Cratesavers International, Cratesavers Musik, Underground Resistance, Elypsia, FrequeNC, Solar One Music, Deeptrax, Detroit Underground, Tresor, End To End, Transmat, Crate Savers.

The record label Transmat has released vinyl by Suburban Knight, Francesco Tristano, Dark Comedy, Zak Khutoretsky, Rodenbush, Derrick May, K Alexi Shelby, Rhythim Is Rhythim, Silent Phase, Kids In Glass Houses, Karim Sahraoui, Scan 7, M D Emm, Aril Brikha, Joey Beltram, Quiet Daze (ian Pooley), Stephen Brown, Mbulelo, R Tyme, Model 500.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.